skip to Main Content

Cellar Ridge Construction, LLC

109 NW 5th St, McMinnville, OR 97128
Fax: (503) 980-3587

 

Come visit us at our office in downtown McMinnville!

John Mead

Project Manager

Email: jmead@cellarridge.com

Carson Benner

Project Manager

Email: cbenner@cellarridge.com

Bonnie Ingham

Finance Manager

Email: admin@cellarridge.com

Tim Furlow

Project Manager

Email: tfurlow@cellarridge.com

Luke Klassy

Project Manager

Email: lklassy@cellarridge.com

Abhinav Mishra

Project Manager

Email: amishra@cellarridge.com

Natalie Rogers

Office Coordinator

Email: office@cellarridge.com

Back To Top